Wrap Fund Guidelines

WRAP is committed to strategic investment that encourages regional production activity across the film, television drama, animation and gaming sectors, to support local talent, create sustainable employment, build the audio-visual infrastructure and contribute to the culture and language of the region. The region encompasses counties Clare, Donegal, Galway (City and County), Mayo, Roscommon and Sligo (Region).  For full details, please go to http://wrapfund.ie/

These guidelines are intended to assist Content Producers (Producers) in making a submission to the Western Regional Audiovisual Fund (WRAP) for Production Support and Development Support.

Download the WRAP Production Guidelines here

Download the WRAP Development Guidelines (Film/TV/Animation) here